How to reset the laptop to the factory settings Latitude E6500 Windows XP

Reset to factory settings

Chief Commander of the development team “Star Trek: The Next Generation” made a secret button, after pressing the system to recover to the factory settings. Your Dell Latitude E6500 has something very similar to the Dell Factory Image Restore partition on your hard drive. With this “secret button” you can reset the computer all the settings and configuration, to that state when it came off the Dell factory line …

All your data will be deleted. Resetting to the factory settings, after which the computer will reboot and install you a clean operating system, it comes with the factory, with Windows XP, Vista or windows 7.

Turn off the computer. Press the power button, then press “F8” on the keyboard until the “Advanced Boot Options” menu appears.

Select “Computer Repair” from the list. Select the language that you want to use in Windows, and then click the “Next” button. Enter your user name and password and click “OK”. Click “Dell Factory Image Restore.”

Click the “Next” button, and then accept a warning that will delete all the information on the computer. Click the “Next” button again. When the restore is complete, click “Finish”. The computer will reboot in factory-fresh condition.

RemontPC 13 January 2016
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Нет оценок)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Как сбросить ноутбук к заводским настройкам Latitude E6500 Windows XP

Сброс к заводским настройкам

Главный Командующий команды разработчиков «Star Trek: The Next Generation» сделал секретную кнопку , после нажатия система восстановиться к заводским настройкам. Ваш Dell Latitude E6500 имеет нечто очень похожее с Dell Factory Image Restore раздел на жестком диске. Этой «тайной кнопкой» можно сбросить компьютер все настроеки и конфигурацию, к тому состоянию когда он сошел с заводской линии Dell…

Будет удалинно все ваши данные. Сброс к заводским настройкам, после чего перезагрузиться компьютер и установит вам чистую операционной систему, он поставляется с с завода, с Windows XP, Vista или windows 7.

Выключите компьютер. Нажмите кнопку питания, затем нажмите «F8» на клавиатуре, пока не появится меню «Дополнительные параметры загрузки».

Выберите «Ремонт компьютера» из списка. Выберите язык, который вы хотите использовать в Windows, затем нажмите кнопку «Далее». Введите имя пользователя и пароль и нажмите «OK». Нажмите «Dell Factory Image Restore.»

Нажмите кнопку «Далее», а затем принять предупреждение, что будет удалина вся информацию на компьютере. Нажмите кнопку «Далее» еще раз. Когда восстановление завершено нажмите «Готово». Компьютер перезагрузится в заводскиом свежем состоянии.

RemontPC 13 января 2016
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Нет оценок)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий