How do I turn on Sound on my computer?

Enable sound on the computer (resolved)
While your computer has a working sound card, you can connect a set of computer speakers or computer headphones to your computer’s dock to listen to the sound. If the sound does not come up, you have several options for troubleshooting that can help you determine the problem …

The speakers may not be installed correctly or the computer sound settings may not be correct. You may also have hardware problems with your computer’s sound card.

Connect the speaker to the computer with a wire B to the audio socket on the back side (green slot). Make sure the speakers are turned on and the power button is pressed.

Click on the “Sound” icon “Icon As a speaker” in the taskbar of your computer (bottom right). Make sure that the volume slider at the top and the speaker are not crossed out with a red line.

Right-click the Sound icon and select “Play devices.” Make sure that your speakers or headphones have a green check mark next to them in the device list. If they do not have a checkmark, right-click and set “Set as the default device,” and then click “OK” to make the changes.

Check the sound card
Click Start, right-click Computer, and then click Properties.

Click “Device Manager” in the menu on the right. This shows the hardware installed on your computer.

Click the “+” sign next to “sound, video and game controllers.” If the sound card does not appear in this section, your computer can not detect the sound card at all. This may require you to reinstall the sound card in the computer or replace it with a new card or if there is no it and there are yellow question marks in the general list means an uninstalled driver to the sound card.

Right-click the sound card. Select “Properties” if you see a yellow question mark next to the name of the sound card. This helps to identify the problem. Often, you can download and install new drivers for your sound card from the sound card manufacturer’s website to troubleshoot hardware problems.

RemontPC 13 January 2016
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Нет оценок)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Как мне включить Звук на компьютере?

Включить звук на компьютере (решено)
Пока ваш компьютер имеет рабочую звуковую карту, вы можете подключить набор компьютерных колонок или компьютерные наушники к вашему плоку компьютера, чтобы слушать звук. Если звук не воспризводиться, у вас есть несколько вариантов по устранению неполадки, которые могут помочь вам определить проблему…

Динамики могут быть установлены не правильно или компьютерные звуковые настройки могут быть не правильными. Вы также можете иметь проблемы с аппаратным обеспечением звуковой карты компьютера.

Подключите к компьютеру колонки проводом В звуковое гнздо на тыльной стороне (разем зелёного цвета). Убедитесь, что динамики включены В сетиь и нажата кнопка питания.

Нажмите на иконку «Звук» «Иконка В виде динамика» в панели задач вашего компьютера (справа внизу). Убедитесь, что ползунок громкости вверху и динамик не перечеркнут красной лининей.

Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши значок Звук и выберите «Воспроизведение устройств.» Убедитесь, что ваши колонки или наушники имеют зеленую галочку рядом с ними в списке устройств. Если они не имеют отметку, щелкните правой кнопкой мыши и установите «Установить как устройство по умолчанию», а затем нажмите кнопку «OK», чтобы внести изменения.

Проверьте звуковой карты
Нажмите кнопку «Пуск», щелкните правой кнопкой мыши «Компьютер» и выберите «Свойства».

Нажмите кнопку «Диспетчер устройств» в меню справа. Это показывает оборудование, установленное на вашем компьютере.

Нажмите знак «+» рядом с «звук, видео и игровые контроллеры». Если звуковая карта не появляется в этом разделе, ваш компьютер не может обнаружить звуковую карту вообще. Это может потребовать от вас заново установите звуковую карту в компьютере или заменит его с новой картой или если нет её и есть желтие вопросительные знаки В общем списке значит неустановленного драйвер к звуковой карте.

Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши звуковую карту. Выберите «Свойства», если вы видите желтый вопросительный знак рядом с именем звуковой карты. Это помогает определить проблему. Часто, вы можете скачать и установить новые драйверы для вашей звуковой карты с сайта производителя звуковой карты для устранения проблем с оборудованием.

RemontPC 13 января 2016
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Нет оценок)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий